2019 leadership

Wednesday, June 12, 2019

2019 leadership

The Board of Directors held officer elections on May 22 with the following results:

Kimberly Halvorsen - President
Dan Winters - VP Finance
Michelle Marek Figueiredo - VP Development
Eddie Houlihan - VP Client Services
Bryan Webster - Secretary

Jordan Heinz - Executive Committee
Julie Marion - Executive Committee
Joe Seder - Executive Committee

Congratulations to everyone and thank you for all that you do.

Diana Karnes, Kennedys CMK, Junior Board Chair

Diana Karnes, Kennedys CMK, has become the latest in a long line of fine leadership as Chair of the Junior Board. Diana joined the Junior Board in 2012 and has been a key member ever since. We are looking forward to seeing where she leads our Junior Board in 2019.

Nick Niles, Kirkland & Ellis LLP, moves up to Second Chair, and Benjamin Nellans, Segal McCambridge Singer & Mahoney, has been promoted to Third Chair of the Junior Board.

Congratulations everyone!